In general, I enjoy reading all of the New Years posts however I think that bettering oneself should be an ongoing process and take place during the remaining 364 (or 365) days in the year. Please don’t misunderstand me, this time of year is a great reminder to reflect and to plan, and if you are one who has made a “resolution” I wish you well in your discipline and so forth!

When Parker and I reflected on the past year it was nice to be able to put a picture to a memory. Having said that, I would like to use this platform to document the year before us. It is my personal preference and opinion that the internet does not need to know everything about my ongoing life, but it will be neat to document a piece of it.

Today’s documentation is something I am proud of not just because it involves weight loss, but because it represents an all around healthier version of who I am in multiple aspects of my life.

952e27e0-c332-45af-83df-0a4c3742bc19

 

 “…and that you be renewed in the spirit of your mind, and put on the new self, which in the likeness of God has been created in righteousness and holiness of the truth”. 

Ephesians 4:23-24

 

 

 

One thought on “Documentary:

Leave a Reply

