Christmas isn’t over yet!

Brooke X

Today we are enjoying time visiting Parker’s side of the family. I love getting to spend uninterrupted time. So far we have eaten pizza rolls, and have taken turns shooting targets with Parker’s brother’s compound bow. Speaking of which, I am seriously thinking about getting one. It is so much fun! I will say though that I am no where near mastering the concept. BUT- I. WILL. (Maybe) Seriously though, it’s a lot of fun. We are about to open presents for our last Christmas of the year, (or our first Christmas of 2015?) so I will finish this post by saying that I hope you all enjoy this cold and rainy day!

Leave a Reply

